Slane Parish- weekly newsletter

Click on the link below to open a PDF of the relevant newsletter

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Sunday 9th August 2017

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Sunday 2nd August 2017

12th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Sunday 25th June 2017

Corpus Christi- Sunday 18th June 2017

The Most Holy Trinity- Sunday 11th June 2017

Sixth Sunday after Easter- Sunday 5st June 2017

Ascension Sunday- Sunday 28th May 2017

Sixth Sunday after Easter- Sunday 21st May 2017

Fifth Sunday after Easter- Sunday 14th May 2017

Fourth Sunday after Easter- Sunday 7th May 2017

Third Sunday after Easter- Sunday 30th April 2017

Second Sunday after Easter- Sunday 23rd April 2017

Easter Sunday- Sunday 16th April 2017

Palm Sunday- Sunday 9th April 2017

5th Sunday in Lent, 2017- Sunday 2nd April 2017

4th Sunday in Lent, 2017- Sunday 26th March 2017